• DINT
  • Posts
  • DINT 84 - Popular Post Roundup - September, October, November

DINT 84 - Popular Post Roundup - September, October, November

PLUS: Recent promotions at the intersection of tech, race, and gender

I had a back injury yesterday. Minor, but I still got it checked out. Turns out I have a lumbar contusion aka back sprain. I’m postponing our follow-up to Microsoft’s 2023 Global Diversity Report until next week in hopes I’ll be in fighting shape by then. In the meantime, enjoy a roundup of the most popular posts in the last three months and I’ll see you on the other side of this weekend. - L

Today’s News at the Intersection of Tech, Race, and Gender

Friday Feature Roundup

Popular Post Roundup: September, October, November

Recent Promotions in Big Tech

Palate Cleanser

Reply

or to participate.